Get in Touch! Book Online
0113 245 4443

If you have a problem please let us know and we will try our very best to help you. We would hope that most problems can be sorted out quickly and simply but if you do not feel this is possible in your case and you wish to make a complaint we would like you to let us know as soon as possible so that we can deal with it efficiently.

We operate a practice complaints procedure, in the first instance all complaints should be directed to Margaret Morrison.

We shall acknowledge your complaint in writing within 3 working days and we would aim to have looked into and resolved your complaint in writing within 10 working days.

If you are complaining on behalf of someone else we would need written consent for you to do this in accordance with patient confidentiality.

If you feel you cannot raise your complaint with us directly or you are dissatisfied with the results of our investigation you may approach the Dental Complaints Service 08456 120540 for further advice on private treatment.

The General Dental Council, 37 Wimpole Street, London, W1M 8DQ
Tel 0207 1676000

Denplan Complaints Team 0800 1697220

Dental Complaints Service, Stephenson House, 2 Cherry Orchard Road, Croydon
CRO 6BA Tel 0208 2530800

Contact Us

I’d like to be informed of exclusive offers and other practice information YES

*By clicking ‘submit’ you are consenting to us replying, and storing your details. (see our privacy policy).

(5.0 of 5) - 13 Reviews
(5.0 of 5) - 13 Reviews
July 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Always friendly staff and reassure you throughout any treatment
July 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great service ?
July 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
Amazing staff
July 9, 2019
5/ 5stars
As always, fantastic service from all members of the Toothpassion team. Friendly and warm atmosphere from the outset. Professional and sophisticated service.
July 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Very helpful and lovely staff
November 21, 2018
Milly
5/ 5stars
Lovely people!!Such a warm welcome and friendly vibe/ From walking into reeotiona dn receiving a happy, smiley face to the people who provide the treatments. I felt so at ease and came out feeling fabulous! I feel like client/patient care is something these gusy strongly believe in and you can tell as i felt as though they had my best interests at heart.Thank you very much for my firs experience with uo guys and looking forward to a bright and happy journey with you in thr future!
Source: Google
July 13, 2017
Jeanette Blackburn
5/ 5stars
I had a real fear of the dentist after horrible childhood experiences. I no longer dread my visits as Mr Rosenstone understood my anxieties and reassured me. I feel safe and relaxed in his hands and I'm not frightened of the dentist anymore.
Source: Facebook
April 4, 2017
Maxine Hulme
5/ 5stars
Once you've been to Toothpassion you will no longer dread going to the dentist. Highly recommend. Really friendly & welcoming.
Source: Facebook
February 27, 2017
Joseph JP Hancocks.
5/ 5stars
Great dentist, been coming for the last 5 years and Mr Rosenstone could not be more welcoming and makes you feel very at ease. 5 stars...
Source: Facebook
December 21, 2016
Will Bellamy
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 5, 2016
Claire Maw
5/ 5stars
Best dentist around , I've been come here for nearly 30yrs , it 120 miles round trip but worth it .�
Source: Facebook
July 13, 2016
Gabi Amar
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
April 19, 2011
5/ 5stars
I had recently moved to the area and was in desperate need of a filling but was always scared of the dentist so I was quite apprehensive about going to a new dentist, but Dr Rosenstone and his team were just so polite and understanding, they were patient and explained the whole procedure to me. I barely notice the filling now and I feel so much better now that its done. I no longer fear my appointments now!
Source: DentistFinder
Leave a Review
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×